Advisory Board


Prof. Yong-zheng Hui
Shanghai Innovative Research Centre of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Shanghai

Secretary General

Prof. Yi-xuan Zhang

School of Life Science and Biopharmaceutics,Shenyang Pharmaceutical University


Prof. Bo-li Zhang
Academician of China EngineeringAcademy
President,Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Prof. Ke-Ji Chen
Academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences

Prof. Pei Gen Xiao
Honorary director of IMPLAD, CAMS, and head of Key Laboratory on Resource Utilization and Conservation of Chinese Materia Medica, State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Prof. Kwok-Fai So
Chair Professor
Jessie Ho Professor in Neuroscience
Honorary Professor, Chair of Anatomy
The University of Hong Kong

Prof. Wendy Wen Luan Hsiao
Professor, State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicine
Macau University of Science and Technology

Prof. Nancy Ip
Vice-President for Research and Development, Morningside Professor of Life Science
Director of the State Key Laboratory of Molecular Neuroscience
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)

Prof. Kung-yee Liang

President, National Health Research Institutes

Prof. Jacqueline Whang-Peng
Vice Dean, College of Medical Science and Technology
Taipei Medical University

Prof. Yun Yen
TMU Research Center of Cancer Translational Medicine

Prof. Kuo-Hsiung Lee
Kenan Distinguished Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Director, Natural Products Research Laboratories
Academician, Academia Sinica

Prof. Edmund M.K. Lui
Department of Physiology and Pharmacology,
The University of Western Ontario, Canada

Prof. Haruki Yamada
Visiting Professor, School of Pharmacy
Tokyo University of Pharmacy and Life Sciences
Professor Emeritus, Kitasato University, Japan

Prof. Kevin Chan
Professor - Joint Chair in Traditional Chinese Medicine at Comple MED, UWS
Herbal Medicine Research & Education Centre, University of Sydney