Two Representatives from Beijing

Prof. Wei He
Vice Chairperson of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference
Prof. Bao-yan Liu

Executive Vice President of China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences

President of the World Federation of Acupuncture-Moxibustion Societies(WFAS)

China Association of Acupuncture-Moxibustion(CAAM)

Representative from Canada

Prof. Edmund Lui

WKY Viking Foundation for Integrative Health Care

Respresentative from Guangdong

Prof. Xin-sheng Yao
Honorary dean of JNU's College of Pharmacy

Respresentative from Hong Kong

Prof. Ping-chung Leung
Director of Centre for Clinical Trials on Chinese Medicine,
Institute of Chinese Medicine
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Representative from Korea

Prof. Yeong Shik Kim
Professor, College of Pharmacy, Seoul National University

Representative from Macau

Professor Jiang Zhi Hong
Chair Professor
Vice President, Macau University of Science and Technology

Two Representatives from Taiwan

Prof. Ning-sun Yang
Distinguished Research Fellow and Professor
Agricultural Biotechnology Research Center
Dr. Kenneth Wu
Honorary Investigator
Institute of Cellular and Systems Medicine

Representative from U.K.

Prof. Tai-ping Fan

Representative from U.S.A.

Prof. Edward Chu
Professor of Pharmacology&Chemical Biology
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine